As a 501(c)(3) educational non-profit institution, ICCIE may accept charitable contributions in support of its mission. ICCIE will continue to seek financial contributions as it grows to ensure that the program can be kept up-to-date and to afford the organization the maximum flexibility in program development and curriculum offerings.

If your organization would consider a sponsorship or other contribution to ICCIE, we would be happy to discuss joint marketing opportunities to maximize your benefit from your generous support. For additional information, contact Executive Director Mitch Cantor at

If you are interested in making a contribution to ICCIE right now, your gift can be made online at our secure pledge site.

Click here to access our pledge / donation form.

The following contributors, through their early gifts to ICCIE, were vital to the birth of the program, and their support is greatly appreciated.

Distinguished Scholar Sponsor

($100,000 or more)



Founding Partner

($50,000 – $99,999)

td-bank-logo TD Wealth Management

State Founding Sponsor

($50,000 – $99,999)

vermont-captive-logo State of Vermont

Domicile Partner

($50,000 – $99,999)

Insurance Managers of Cayman Islands

Industry Sponsor

($50,000 – $99,999)

cica Captive Insurance Companies Association

Classroom Sponsor

($25,000 – $49,999)

logo Housing Authority, RRG

Classroom Sponsor

($25,000 – $49,999)

 WillisTowersWatson logo (2)

Willis Towers Watson

Directors Circle

($4,000 – $9,999 contribution)

Milliman, Inc.


($2,500 – $3,999 contribution)

Catholic Indemnity Insurance Company
The Mollyanna Company


ACE Group
Advantage Insurance
Agri-Services Agency, LLC.
John Alberici
Atlas Insurance Management
BDO Seidman
Don Bendure
AM Best Company
Mitch Cantor
Char Hamilton Yoshida & Shimomoto
CTC Insurance
Michael Douglas
Downs Rachlin Martin
Dyna Bermuda
Grant Thornton
H-M Foundation
Johnson Lambert
Key Bank National Association
Key State Corporate Management
Jan Klodowski
Kroll Bond Rating Agency
Lippa Insurance
Robert “Skip” Myers
Paul Frank + Collins, Inc.
Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer
Pro Group Captive Management Services
Risk International Actuarial Consulting
RSM Cayman
Specialty Transportation Insurance
Spring Group
Matt Takamine
Anne Marie Towle
United Educators
USA Risk Group
YKK Corp. of America
Mike Zuckerman